Bookmark and Share
DiSC - DiSC Profiles, Online DiSC Profiles, DiSC Classic Profiles, DiSC Certification, DiSC Train-the-Trainer Certification, DiSC testing, DiSC tests, EPIC Accounts, EPIC Credits from Inscape Publishing Distributor of DiSC personality tests, d i s c, Resources Unlimited

DiSC Home | DiSC Profiles | DiSC Online Store | DiSC Store Checkout | 800.278.1292

Search: DiSC: DiSC Profiles & other Inscape Publishing profiles & assessments  


Buy EPIC Credits
What is DiSC?
DiSC Profiles
Everything DiSC
DISC Certification
July 19-20
Trainer Tools
DiSC Specials
DiSC Order Form
Free Articles
Free Webinars
Email Sign Up
Contact Us



You can place your order three different ways:

  1. Online through our shopping cart
  2. By phone at 1.515.278.1292 | 800.278.1292
  3. By email at

Payment Options:

  • Credit Cards: Accept all major credit cards
  • Government purchasing cards
  • PayPal
  • Purchase Orders: Call: 515.278.1292 or Email:
  • Wire Transfers: Wire transfer fees are the responsibility of the buyer


Our online products (such as the popular DiSC Workplace and DiSC Classic 2.0 profiles) are delivered to you instantly via digital download. There’s no shipping fee for these materials.

For physical products, such as paper profiles, facilitation kits or other training materials, we offer the following shipping options for physical products:

Contiguous United States

Puerto Rico/Canada

International Outside of US/Canada

  • Ground (3-5 days)
  • Second Day
  • Next Day
  • Next Day by Noon
  • Next Day by 9:00 am
  • Ground (Alaska and Canada only, 7-10 days)
  • Second Day
  • Next Day

Orders placed after 4:00 pm Eastern, 3:00 pm Central, 2:00 pm Mountain, 1:00 pm Pacific will not be processed until the following business day.


We accept returns or exchanges on most items within 15 days. To return an item:

  1. Before shipping any materials, call us at 515.278.1292. Some items are not eligible for return, so you must obtain a Return Authorization Code.
  2. We must receive your item in perfect, unopened condition within 15 days of purchase. We reserve the right to items that have been opened, used, or are otherwise in unsalable condition.

If you are exchanging an item, please note that you’ll need to pay a separate shipping fee.

Internet Ordering Security

Our Secure Server provides you with the highest level of security available on the web. Any information you provide to this server cannot be viewed by any third party in transit.

Past Due Invoices

A Late Fee of $35 and a Finance Fee of 1.5% per month will be applied on past due invoices.